Map of New York State Showing Three Principal Apple Districts

Map of New York State showing the locations of the state's three major apple-producing regions: the Ontario Shore District, the Central Lakes District, and the Hudson Valley. A note on the lantern slide indicates that the image was taken from a Cornell leaflet.
New York State Archives. Education Dept. Division of Visual Instruction. Instructional lantern slides, 1911-1925, A3045-78, Lantern slide Dn832
This image is provided for education and research purposes. Rights may be reserved. Responsibility for securing permissions to distribute, publish, reproduce or other use rest with the user. For additional information see our Copyright and Use Statement

More From This Series

Instructional lantern slides

Geographic Locations

New York